PTEN

 

 
 
Parcerias:

 
 

Grupnor - Grupo de Elevadores do Norte
Urb. Ind. Árvore, Rua C, Lugar da Varziela
4480-621 Vila do Conde - Portugal

Tel.: +351 252 615 279
Fax: +351 252 615 605
Sav: +351 252 607 054

Geral: geral@grupnor.pt
Comercial: comercial@grupnor.pt
Exportação: export@grupnor.pt
Manutenção/Reparação: assistencia@grupnor.pt
Contabilístico Financeiro: financeiro@grupnor.pt
Montagem: montagem@grupnor.pt
Recursos Humanos: recursoshumanos@grupnor.pt
Marketing: paulafernandes@grupnor.pt

Grupnor - Grupo de Elevadores do Centro (Coimbra)
Geral: coimbra@grupnor.pt
Tel: +351 239 701 629

Grupnor - Grupo de Elevadores do Sul
Geral: sul@grupnor.pt
Tel: +351 213 544 857

Grupnor - Departamento Algarve
Geral: algarve@grupnor.pt
Tel: +351 913 706 044

Localização:

Latitude: 41°19'49.16"N
Longitude: 8°43'2.81"W